• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2316 Sexual Empowerment Session in Antwerp http://uniquetantra.com/event/healing-sexual-empowerment-session-in-antwerp/?event_date=2018-09-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-25
    25 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 45 Like a Pro! Dawlish (SOLD OUT) http://uniquetantra.com/event/like-a-pro-dawlish/?event_date=2018-09-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-26
    26 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 46 Wheel of Consent Practitioner Training http://uniquetantra.com/event/wheel-of-consent-training/?event_date=2018-10-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-08
    08 Oct, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2318 Sexual Empowerment Sessions in Ibiza http://uniquetantra.com/event/healing-sexual-empowerment-sessions-in-ibiza/?event_date=2018-10-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-17
    17 Oct, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1379 Ibiza Tantra Festival http://uniquetantra.com/event/tantra-festival-ibiza/?event_date=2018-10-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-22
    22 Oct, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 47 Like a Pro! Seattle http://uniquetantra.com/event/like-a-pro-seattle/?event_date=2018-11-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-07
    07 Nov, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2368 Learning the Wheel of Consent in Byron Bay http://uniquetantra.com/event/wheel-of-consent-professional-training-byron-bay/?event_date=2018-12-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-07
    07 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2005 Like a Pro Portugal http://uniquetantra.com/event/like-a-pro-portugal/?event_date=2019-01-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-16
    16 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 48 Wheel of Consent Practitioner Training http://uniquetantra.com/event/wheel-of-consent-practitioner-training/?event_date=2019-01-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-28
    28 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 50 Like a Pro! Antwerp http://uniquetantra.com/event/like-a-pro-antwerp/?event_date=2019-02-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-09
    09 Feb, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2323 Empowered Partnerships http://uniquetantra.com/event/empowered-partnerships/?event_date=2019-04-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-01
    01 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 51 Like a Pro! Vienna http://uniquetantra.com/event/like-a-pro-vienna/?event_date=2019-04-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-24
    24 Apr, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 52 Wheel of Consent Practitioner Training http://uniquetantra.com/event/wheel-of-consent-practitioner-training-2/?event_date=2019-05-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-06
    06 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 54 Like a Pro! Manchester http://uniquetantra.com/event/like-a-pro-manchaster/?event_date=2019-05-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-18
    18 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 55 Like a Pro! Prague http://uniquetantra.com/event/like-a-pro-prague/?event_date=2019-06-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-05
    05 Jun, 19